Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodney

Rodney

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney
"I feel like I'm in there family and Christy has got to be the best agent I've ever dealt with.she is so intelligent and knowledgeable about all my insurance needs.she follows up and keeps my insurance policy going strong with affordable rates and the coverage I want. Great job Christy and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Robert Leonard

Robert Leonard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Leonard
"They went beyond the normal after my truck was hit in a parking lot. They found everything possible to make sure I was taken care of even giving advice on how to make it so I could keep the rental car that was provided until the job was finished even though it went beyond my coverage. They did all this even though I was a new customer absolutely amazing. The lady in the office even remembers my health issues. When I talk to her they make you feel like a person so glad I switched from GEICO."
Profile photo of Angel Smith

Angel Smith

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Smith
"Not only are they great people to work with, but they lowered our insurance premiums as well!"
Profile photo of Shadow Walker

Shadow Walker

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadow Walker
"Excellent customer service, very informative as to how to keep in good standings with insurance. Very helpful information on how to use insurance safety device. Will continue to use this insurance company for future needs. Thank you for all your hard work..."
Profile photo of Alex Lockhart

Alex Lockhart

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lockhart
"Miss Christy is amazing to talk to! Her helpful energy is on another level! 100/10 stars for her!!!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Giacalone

Drew Giacalone

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Giacalone
"Stacey is so helpful and responsive. Every time I reached out she responds and resolves my concern that day."
Profile photo of riley king

riley king

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by riley king
"I had a great experience with Christie Black. I bundled my car and home insurances and saved a nice chunk of change compared to what i've been paying my current providers."
Profile photo of SYL SYL

SYL SYL

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SYL SYL
"Christy is the best 🥰 no matter what i go thru she helps me figure it out! I also called her and got cheaper insurance for my son on 2 cars cheaper by 300.00 ! Renters insurance is the best and cheapest, thanks for all your help lady 🤗"
Profile photo of TJ Dupree

TJ Dupree

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Dupree
"New customer. I spent quite a bit of time on the phone with Stacey Allen, and she patiently answered all of my many questions. She also provided multiple quotes so I could see the impact of the repairs I am making to my property. She was knowledgable, professional, and pleasant. The quotes were competitively priced and I bound coverage today. No claims yet, so I can't comment on that yet. But my evaluation and the onboarding process was very efficient and very positive."
Profile photo of TREVA WALLER

TREVA WALLER

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TREVA WALLER
"My husband had a serious health problem and Stacey Allen helped us get life insurance. She was easy to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the different types of policies. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Denise Dixon

Denise Dixon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Dixon
"Wonderful people to work with all I have to do is pick up the phone and all my questions are answered."
Profile photo of Tyler Standridge

Tyler Standridge

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Standridge
"Great Experience using State Farm ! Very friendly and great staff!"
Profile photo of Shamieka Keith

Shamieka Keith

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamieka Keith
"Christy is the absolute best she always gets my request done and goes above and beyond she rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Derek Kepler

Derek Kepler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Kepler
"One of the most family oriented and community oriented company ever. They are quick to help anyone’s needs."
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"Great service and so friendly its like you are visiting family!"
Profile photo of Yt TreyTakeN

Yt TreyTakeN

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yt TreyTakeN
"If you are looking for great service you need to contact Kristy at Roger Allen State Farm. She is warm, friendly and professional. She did a great job informing me about the new Guaranteed Life Insurance Policy. I feel confident knowing my family is secure."
Profile photo of Becky Harrison

Becky Harrison

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Harrison
"I have been very pleased with my experience with the Roger Allen team at State Farm. Easily accessible for any questions or concerns. I had been with another company for 46 years when I switched to State Farm. This agency has been great for me."
Profile photo of Skylar Johnston

Skylar Johnston

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Johnston
"This past week has been an incredibly stressful one. I called Roger Allen State Farm and talked to Christine Black, and needless to say she not only calmed my nerves but got my home insurance in order for me. She was able to process my information and get my insurance going all within one phone call so I could keep my mortgage and my home. I will forever be grateful for her kind words and her ability to help fix my situation. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. You all are amazing! I can’t wait to eventually switch my auto insurance over to you all and possibly get a personal policy for myself."
Profile photo of DTCollins Racing #32

DTCollins Racing #32

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DTCollins Racing #32
"Great customer service.thanks for making this step so easy."
Profile photo of Dano Wage

Dano Wage

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dano Wage
"I have been with Roger Allen State Farm for many years now and have always received amazing service. Christy has helped us on countless occasions to add vehicles, life insurance, and home insurance and is very knowledgeable at finding us the best fit. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of catherine.

catherine.

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by catherine.
"Christy is so amazing and helpful. Definitely who i need at an 18 year old newbie. 100/10"
Profile photo of Richard Bowen

Richard Bowen

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bowen
"By far the easiest and best rate for insurance I’ve had in the last decade. They took care of me better than anyone has when it comes to insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jenn midlew

Jenn midlew

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn midlew
"Stacey is the absolute best! She is always willing to help when needed!"
Profile photo of Kathy Arnold

Kathy Arnold

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Arnold
"Thank you so much Stacey for all your help! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christy

Christy

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy
"Great people to work with."