Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roger Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roger Allen

5 out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Steele

Steve Steele

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved money. Great guy."
Profile photo of Jacob Barton

Jacob Barton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Allen is a genuine and professional man. Very easy to talk to and deal with and will definitely do everything in his power to help you with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Pendry

Michael Pendry

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me out quickly and was very friendly"
Profile photo of michael Fowler

michael Fowler

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money glad to do business again"
Profile photo of Dillon Grimes

Dillon Grimes

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was given a great quote with exceptional service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Erin Carter

Erin Carter

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Cox was great to work with, he was very polite and answered all of my questions !"
Profile photo of Kris Pruitt

Kris Pruitt

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner is great to work with. He is always pleasant and is extremely knowledgeable in home, auto, and life insurance. I can call him with a question and he answers or calls me back in a timely manner. I use Tanner for all my insurance needs and highly recommend him and his team at State Farm. Thank you Tanner!"
Profile photo of Roofus Holdings LLC

Roofus Holdings LLC

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was able to get me to the right guy for a flood policy even tho he couldn't help himself. He went above and beyond, answered all my questions, listened to me ramble, interjected and added value where necessary. This man is a rising star and you can just tell no matter what he chooses to do in life he'll be successful. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and down to earth. He's also a witty wise cracker with a great sense of humor. Don't go anywhere else, give Tanner a shot. He'll even tell you if you have a better option, that's Professionalism at its finest."
Profile photo of Shay Tate

Shay Tate

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good team of people at this office! I love my insurance and everyone there! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Stormz

Stormz

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy he helped me out tons and got me a great deal on my insurance 👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Micah Blount

Micah Blount

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roger and his team rock!"
Profile photo of Jon Cline

Jon Cline

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this guy! Good honest and genuine man! Great customer service! Highly recommend and would gladly do business with him again."
Profile photo of Melissa Collier

Melissa Collier

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best they have the best customer service and are just so kind and helpful every time I call or have a question. Thank u guys for everything"
Profile photo of Diana Lawson

Diana Lawson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Cox was outstanding excellent employee very professional."
Profile photo of Maggie Hall

Maggie Hall

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Chandler Jackson

Chandler Jackson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanna thank my good buddy Roger Allen, State Farm Agent. We were running into a snag while buying our Log home. Much to our surprise some insurance companies will not insure log homes and those who do have outrageous premiums. I made a call to Roger and he dropped everything to help me obtain a homeowners policy for our home. He not only beat other quotes by 30% he increased our coverage by 25% and made sure we had the best coverage if their were to be a total loss. Within 10 minutes we had our homeowners policy. We are so great full to have Roger on our side during this homebuying process. He slayed the competition. He also beat my mothers current homeowners and vehicle policy by 15%. Thank you Roger for everything you have done for us and going from my previous Manager to my Agent for life. I’ll keep you updated on our farms progress."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dean

Bonnie Dean

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company Agent helps you find the best rate !! So friendly willing to take the extra time to get your insurance just right!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Holliday

Brittany Holliday

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roger called me and told me he liked to review his customers policies once a year. He was so friendly and informative. I really had a great understanding of my insurance and was able to get a discount on my car insurance by purchasing life insurance at a great cost! I feel so much better about my insurance and what I’m paying for. Thank you for such great customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Bellini

Chris Bellini

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service and always professional and responsive! Can’t say enough good things about Roger and this company!"
Profile photo of Joshua Chappell

Joshua Chappell

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company represented by a great group of individuals!"
Profile photo of Kasey Bolen

Kasey Bolen

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Some of the nicest people you could ask for!"
Profile photo of jonathan streets

jonathan streets

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Don Higginbotham

Don Higginbotham

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic place to work with!"
Profile photo of Peakland Pond

Peakland Pond

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted this office regarding a review of my home and automobile insurance. The agent I spoke with was David Harrison. He meticulously compared State Farm’s policies and premiums with my long term company. Although I elected not to change companies at this time, the review with David was very helpful. I do plan to insure some valuable property items with State Farm, because my current company does not offer that type of coverage. Pleasant and professional agents!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Bear

Rhonda Bear

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome folks that work there. Especially Stacey. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. She took the time to explain every aspect of our current policy compared to a policy through them. Would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."