Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of samantha torres

samantha torres

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha torres
"Very professional, and kind"
Profile photo of John Ousley

John Ousley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ousley
"Always had great help from the employees. Thank you."
Profile photo of Summer Frost

Summer Frost

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Frost
"I had an amazing experience! The agent went above and beyond to make sure my home insurance covered every fine detail within the home and property. I highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of James Royster

James Royster

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Royster
"Great price and does insurance in Virginia and west Virginia"
Profile photo of Kimberly Neitch

Kimberly Neitch

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Neitch
"I have been with Roger Allen State Farm for over 2 years now and I have never once been disappointed with Stacey or anyone else in that office. She went far and above to get my family the best rate for not only our auto, but also our homeowners insurance. There had been so many changes in the law regarding mobile home insurance and Stacey went over each and everything she could to help me understand what I would need to get the best possible rate and coverage for our home. She worked tirelessly for me and my family. There are not enough good things I could say about Roger Allen State Farm that would do it justice, so do yourself a favor, and call them for your insurance needs. You won't be sorry. Honestly."
Profile photo of Angie Goff

Angie Goff

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Goff
"I'm so thankful for Stacey at state farm she is so helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Benjamin Kessinger

Benjamin Kessinger

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Kessinger
"I really appreciate working with state farm, i haven't had as personable of experience with others insurance places. I'm now a dedicated state farm customer. Please keep doing what you do and how you treat your customers state farm :)"
Profile photo of Jordan Bell

Jordan Bell

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bell
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of mary

mary

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary
"I have had nothing but positive experiences working with Stacey Allen at State Farm Insurance in Radford, Virginia. She has helped me with various insurance needs, some of which were not served by other insurance companies. Stacey has always been very courteous, knowledgeable and responsive. I am so glad to have found her!"
Profile photo of Jesi Phelps

Jesi Phelps

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesi Phelps
"Stacey is very knowledgeable and willing to answer *all* of my questions without making me feel like I was just another number or like I was wasting their time because insurance is *so vast*. She took her time to make sure I understood everything we went over and walked/talked me through what I didn't understand. 10 outta 10, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Rodney

Rodney

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney
"I feel like I'm in there family and Christy has got to be the best agent I've ever dealt with.she is so intelligent and knowledgeable about all my insurance needs.she follows up and keeps my insurance policy going strong with affordable rates and the coverage I want. Great job Christy and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Robert Leonard

Robert Leonard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Leonard
"They went beyond the normal after my truck was hit in a parking lot. They found everything possible to make sure I was taken care of even giving advice on how to make it so I could keep the rental car that was provided until the job was finished even though it went beyond my coverage. They did all this even though I was a new customer absolutely amazing. The lady in the office even remembers my health issues. When I talk to her they make you feel like a person so glad I switched from GEICO."
Profile photo of Angel Smith

Angel Smith

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Smith
"Not only are they great people to work with, but they lowered our insurance premiums as well!"
Profile photo of Shadow Walker

Shadow Walker

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadow Walker
"Excellent customer service, very informative as to how to keep in good standings with insurance. Very helpful information on how to use insurance safety device. Will continue to use this insurance company for future needs. Thank you for all your hard work..."
Profile photo of Alex Lockhart

Alex Lockhart

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Lockhart
"Miss Christy is amazing to talk to! Her helpful energy is on another level! 100/10 stars for her!!!!!"
Profile photo of Drew Giacalone

Drew Giacalone

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Giacalone
"Stacey is so helpful and responsive. Every time I reached out she responds and resolves my concern that day."
Profile photo of riley king

riley king

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by riley king
"I had a great experience with Christie Black. I bundled my car and home insurances and saved a nice chunk of change compared to what i've been paying my current providers."
Profile photo of SYL SYL

SYL SYL

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SYL SYL
"Christy is the best 🥰 no matter what i go thru she helps me figure it out! I also called her and got cheaper insurance for my son on 2 cars cheaper by 300.00 ! Renters insurance is the best and cheapest, thanks for all your help lady 🤗"
Profile photo of TJ Dupree

TJ Dupree

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Dupree
"New customer. I spent quite a bit of time on the phone with Stacey Allen, and she patiently answered all of my many questions. She also provided multiple quotes so I could see the impact of the repairs I am making to my property. She was knowledgable, professional, and pleasant. The quotes were competitively priced and I bound coverage today. No claims yet, so I can't comment on that yet. But my evaluation and the onboarding process was very efficient and very positive."
Profile photo of TREVA WALLER

TREVA WALLER

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TREVA WALLER
"My husband had a serious health problem and Stacey Allen helped us get life insurance. She was easy to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the different types of policies. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Denise Dixon

Denise Dixon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Dixon
"Wonderful people to work with all I have to do is pick up the phone and all my questions are answered."
Profile photo of Tyler Standridge

Tyler Standridge

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Standridge
"Great Experience using State Farm ! Very friendly and great staff!"
Profile photo of Shamieka Keith

Shamieka Keith

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamieka Keith
"Christy is the absolute best she always gets my request done and goes above and beyond she rocks!!!"
Profile photo of Derek Kepler

Derek Kepler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Kepler
"One of the most family oriented and community oriented company ever. They are quick to help anyone’s needs."
Profile photo of Brian Allen

Brian Allen

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Allen
"Great service and so friendly its like you are visiting family!"